Our Team

NZRD Inc Dance Studios

Studio Principles Address Email
Candy Lane Dance Ricky Hancock & Candy Lane Auckland candy@candylane.co.nz
The Studio Wellington George Nicholls Wellington www.thestudio4dance.co.nz
Dance Feat Kapiti and Porirua Tanya Scherzer Wellington 027 480 7645
Top Dance Academy Wayne Wellington www.topdance.co.nz
Feet with Heat Wellington Jo or Rodney Wellington Info@feetwithheat.co.nz
Stepright Madeline Timaru mandm60@outlook.com
Barbara Edwards Dance Studio Barbara Edwards Christchurch barbara maurice@xtra.co.nz
Sally Knowles Sally Knowles Nelson catcha_kiwi@yahoo.co.nz
Dance Magic Phoebe Gurthrie Nelson plguthrie@windowslive.com
Dancewise Nelson Ltd Derryn French & Emma Silke Nelson derrynfrench@xtra.co.nz
Dance Connexion Keil De Bussion New Plymouth Tangojenny@xtra.co.nz
Dance Dynamics Amanda Allen & Ian Fisher Auckland bic_rumba1@hotmail.com
Easi Dance Studio Louise Ghiakopian Palmerston North. info@easidance.co.nz
Eden Dance Studio Grant Killner Christchurch dgkillner@snap.net.nz
Silhouette Studios New Zealand Andrew Thornton, Sharan Phillips and Vanessa Cole. Christchurch apthorman@gmail.com
Dartagnan & Erica Kennedy Dartagnan & Erica Kennedy Auckland Topsdance@xtra.co.nz
Footwork Dance Studio Michael Jonson Hamilton dance@footwork.co.nz
Glastonbury Dance Studio Mark Glastonbury Wanganui Mark.glastonbury@hotmail.com
JBC Dance Janita Clark Christchurch janitaclark@xtra.co.nz
Just Dance Min Fang & Gene Song Auckland justdancenz@gmail.com
Klassique Murray Bootten Lower Hutt mboot10@gmail.com
Munro Dance Studio Margaret Munro Napier don.margaret@xtra.co.nz
Quickstep to Dance Paul Mullany Nelson quicksteptodance@hotmail.com
Rhythmix Paula Fisher Auckland rhythmixdancesport@gmail.com
Shall We Dance Tracey Tsai Auckland shallwedance@hotmail.com
Shirley Wall Dance Academy Shirley Wall Palmerston North. swdancenz@gmail.com
Step by Step Tuku Kururangi Wellington tuku@emp.net.nz
Stepz Michael Nicholas & Sonia Mansell Auckland office@stepz.co.nz
Supreme Dance Centre Wellington Michael Harris Wellington Supremedance@gmail.com
Supreme Tauranga Hugh & Sonia Hodson Tauranga supremedancecentre@gmail.com
StudioDKP Doug Pouwhare Hamilton doug@studiodkp.co.nz
Tempo Michael Whitson Palmerston North. dancemad@xtra.co.nz